Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Whether you need help selecting the right garage door for your home or business, or you need to schedule a service appointment — we’re here to help. Please call us at 919-876-0637 or use the form below.

Overhead Door Company of Raleigh

3224 Gresham Lake Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27615

919-876-0637

Commercial Sales (919) 876-0637
Mike Hyatt – mhyatt@ohdraleigh.com
Ed Patton – epatton@ohdraleigh.com
Ken Askew – kaskew@ohdraleigh.com
Parts, Service, and Warranty (919) 876-0637
Ronnie Mosley – rlmosley@ohdraleigh.com
David Rudder – drudder@ohdraleigh.com
Residential Sales (919) 876-0637
Paul Densmore – pdensmore@ohdraleigh.com
Office Hours

Sunday

Closed

Monday

8:00-5:00

Tuesday

8:00-5:00

Wednesday

8:00-5:00

Thursday

8:00-5:00

Friday

8:00-5:00

Saturday

By Appointment Only

Find Us