PLEASE READ IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING COVID-19 VIEW DETAILS

Contact

We want to hear from you! Whether you need help selecting the right garage door for your home or business, or you need to schedule a service appointment — we’re here to help. Please call us at 919-876-0637 or use the form below.

Overhead Door Company of Raleigh™

3224 Gresham Lake Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27615

919-876-0637

 
Residential Sales
Paul Densmore – pdensmore@ohdraleigh.com
Christian Densmore - cdensmore@ohdraleigh.com
 

Commercial Sales

Mike Hyatt – mhyatt@ohdraleigh.com
Ken Askew – kaskew@ohdraleigh.com
David Rudder – drudder@ohdraleigh.com
 
Service Advisors
Louis Ortegui – lolortegiui@ohdraleigh.com
David Elmore – delmore@ohdraleigh.com 
 

Office Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
-
Tuesday
-
Wednesday
-
Thursday
-
Friday
-
Saturday
BY Appointment Only