Contact

We want to hear from you! Whether you need help selecting the right garage door for your home or business, or you need to schedule a service appointment — we’re here to help. Please call us at 919-876-0637 or use the form below.

Overhead Door Company of Raleigh™

3224 Gresham Lake Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27615

919-876-0637

 
Commercial Scheduling
Jeff Titus, General Manager – jtitus@ohdraleigh.com
 
 
Residential Sales
Paul Densmore – pdensmore@ohdraleigh.com
Christian Densmore – cdensmore@ohdraleigh.com

 

Commercial Sales

Christian Densmore – cdensmore@ohdraleigh.com
Mike Hyatt – mhyatt@ohdraleigh.com
Brandon Ray – bray@ohdraleigh.com
 
Service Advisors
Megan Garris, Service Manager – mgarris@ohdraleigh.com
David Elmore, Commercial Service Advisor – delmore@ohdraleigh.com
Cody Wiegand, Residential Service Advisor – cwiegand@ohdraleigh.com
 
Accounting
Lauren Densmore – ldensmore@ohdraleigh.com

Office Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
BY Appointment Only